Contact your Victoria Dentist

Colwood Dental Group is open Monday through Saturday. (Please call the office to confirm days and hours of each individual dentist.)

If you need a dentist in Victoria, call our friendly, family-oriented professionals to book an appointment today. Our office staff will book you an appointment with the Victoria dentist most suited to your dental needs.

Colwood Dental Group

318 Goldstream Avenue,
Victoria, BC
V9B 2W3

Walker Group (Upstairs)

Phone: (250) 474-3434
Email: reception@colwooddental.ca

Dr. Robert Walker
Email: drwalker@colwooddental.ca
Dr. Tracy Mitchell
Email: drmitchell@colwooddental.ca
Dr. Matthew King
Email: drking@colwooddental.ca

Main Floor

Dr. Austin Andrews
Phone: (250) 474-3722
Email: drandrews@colwooddental.ca

Dr. Sandy Hunter
Phone: (250) 474-3722
Email: shunter@colwooddental.ca
Dr. Kyle Egger
Phone: (250) 474-3655
Email: egger@colwooddental.ca
Dr. Kerr Williamson
Phone: (250) 474-4014
Email: williamson@colwooddental.ca

Dr. Anthony Rea - Specialist
Phone: (250) 474-7544
Email: rea@colwooddental.ca

Administration Office
Phone: (250) 478-3412
Email: info@colwooddental.ca

Fax Numbers
Upstairs - (250) 478-1705
Downstairs - (250) 478-1704