Contact your Victoria Dentist

Colwood Dental Group is open Monday through Saturday. (Please call the office to confirm days and hours of each individual dentist.)

If you need a dentist in Victoria, call our friendly, family-oriented professionals to book an appointment today. Our office staff will book you an appointment with the Victoria dentist most suited to your dental needs.

Colwood Dental Group

Phone: (250) 478-5578
318 Goldstream Avenue,
Victoria, BC
V9B 2W3

Walker Group

Phone: (250) 474-3434
Email: reception@colwooddental.ca

Dr. Robert Walker
Email: drwalker@colwooddental.ca
Dr. Stephanie Takeda
Email: drtakeda@colwooddental.ca
Dr. Tracy Mitchell
Email: drmitchell@colwooddental.ca
Dr. Aman Shoker
Email: drshoker@colwooddental.ca

Dr. Sandy Hunter
Phone: (250) 474-3722
Email: shunter@colwooddental.ca
Dr. Kyle Egger
Phone: (250) 474-3655
Email: egger@colwooddental.ca
Dr. Kerr Williamson
Phone: (250) 474-4014
Email: williamson@colwooddental.ca

Dr. A. Bhardwaj - Oral Surgeon
Phone: (250) 474-7544
Email: bhardwaj@colwooddental.ca
Dr. Gerald Kersten - Orthodontist - Fridays
Phone: (250) 479-7348
Email: info@kerstenorthodontics.com

Administration Office
Phone: (250) 478-3412
Email: info@colwooddental.ca

Fax Numbers
Upstairs - (250) 478-1705
Downstairs - (250) 478-1704